Kansas DSCR Loan

Investor-Friendly DSCR Loans in Kansas Based on Rental Income.

30 Year DSCR Loan

Rate and term DSCR loan with 30 year fixed rates. Approval based on property’s cash flow (rental income).

  • Up to 80% LTV
  • Based on potential rental income
  • Short-term rentals allowed
  • Min loan amount: $100,000
  • Max loan amount: $3M

DSCR Refinance

Refinance your rental property with a DSCR loan to increase cash flow, lower mortgage payments or cash out.

  • Up to 80% LTV (Refinance)
  • Up to 75% LTV (Cash out refinance)
  • Roll closing costs in loan proceeds
  • Min loan amount: $100,000
  • Max loan amount: $3M

Rental Portfolio Loan

Consolidate 3 or more rental properties into a single loan and one monthly payment.

  • Up to 80% LTV
  • Minimum 3 or more properties
  • Consolidated into 1 payment
  • Min loan amount: $300k
  • Max loan amount: $50M

DSCR Loan Terms

These are the loan terms for Kansas DSCR loans available exclusively to real estate investors.

Credit score Minimum 680
LTV Up to 80% LTV
Interest rate As low as 7%
Property types Single family home, condo, townhouse or 1-4 unit properties
Prepayment No prepayment penalty after 3 years
Loan types Amortized or interest only
Loan terms 30 year, 15 year, 5/1 and 7/1 ARMs

Free Consultation

  • Compare rental loan options
  • Get proof of funds today
  • See how much you qualify for
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

Minimum Loan Requirements

These are the minimum loan requirements for a DSCR loan in Kansas.

Minimum Credit Score

The minimum credit score to get approved is a 680 or higher.

Minimum Loan Amount

The minimum loan amount is $100,000.

Minimum DSCR Ratio

A minimum DSCR ratio of 1.2 is required. Use our DSCR loan calculator to determine your rental property’s DSCR ratio.

Business Entity Required

Since these are business purpose loans, a legally registered business is required to get approved. Most Kansas DSCR lenders will require this, so it’s a good idea to apply for a new LLC in the state of Kansas if you don’t already have one.

Minimum Documentation

The following documents will be required to get approved in the Sunflower State.